iotms_leftimage iOTMS_02 Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Administration iOTMS_6
iOTMS_10      
iOTMS_18
  •  
  •    
  •    
  •    
Organisation Locator - Treasuries
 
» District Treasuries : 30
» Special Treasuries : 11
» Sub-Treasuries : 128
 
Total Treasuries : 169
 
Treasury Details
Sl. No Treasury Name of the TO Contact No E-Mail Address
1 Anandapur Sri Deepak Kumar Mohanta 7978207015 anandapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
2 Aska Jameswar Sethy 9348612331 aska.sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
3 Atabira Sri Pradeep Kumar Pera 06682220262 attabira@orissatreasury.gov.in
4 Athagarh Sri Dabadutta Dhal 06723220286 athagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
5 Athamallik Madhusmita Behera 8917550132 athamallik-sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
6 Bahalada Manoja Manjari Patra 8984765755 bahalda@orissatreasury.gov.in
7 Baliguda Sri Ramanath Pradhan 06846243273 baliguda@orissatreasury.gov.in
8 Balikuda Sri Bijaya Kumar Sahu 06724238374 balikuda@orissatreasury.gov.in
9 Balimela Sri Lochan Kumar Bag 9438083135 balimela@orissatreasury.gov.in
10 Banapur Sri Madhusudan Mohanty 06756253070 banapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
11 Banki Itishree Behera 06723241271 banki@orissatreasury.gov.in
12 Baramba Sri Pradipta Kishor Dash 8763649557 baramba@orissatreasury.gov.in
13 Barapalli Sri Premchand Kullu 06646256460 barapalli@orissatreasury.gov.in
14 Barbil Sri Chandra Sekhar Gharei 06767277654 barbil@orissatreasury.gov.in
15 Basta Sri Gunakar Dey 06781252182 basta@orissatreasury.gov.in
16 Basudevpur Sri Saroj Kumar Nayak 9437111439 basudevpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
17 Betnati Sri Chaitanya Pr. Hansdah 06793220218 betnoti@orissatreasury.gov.in
18 Bhanjanagar Sri R. Himansu Sekhar Behera 9437724028 bhanjanagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
19 Bhatli Sri Lalatendu Pradhan 9777680034 bhatli@orissatreasury.gov.in
20 Bheden Sri Manoranjan Meher 06682259106 bheden@orissatreasury.gov.in
21 Bhogarai Sri Ghanashyam Murmu 06788231320 bhogarai@orissatreasury.gov.in
22 Bhuban Sri Kailash Chandra Moharana 06769272025 bhuban@orissatreasury.gov.in
23 Binjharpur Sri Rashmi Ranjan Rout 9938592647 binjharpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
24 Biramaharajpur Sri Arun Kumar Meher 9937132862 biramaharajpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
25 Biramitrapur Sri Bijay Kumar Toppo 06612610473 birmitrapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
26 Bisoi Miss Sunita Shiva Ranjani 06794278422 bisoi@orissatreasury.gov.in
27 Bissam Cuttack Sri Debendra Kumar Bag 06863247503 bisamcuttack@orissatreasury.gov.in
28 Bonai Miss Hepsiba Dungdung 0662624448 bonai@orissatreasury.gov.in
29 Boriguma Sri Soumya Kanta Bangolla 9337123293 borigumma@orissatreasury.gov.in
30 Buguda Nutan Mallick 06818251001 buguda@orissatreasury.gov.in
31 Burla Smt Rasmita Gamang 06632430284 burla@orissatreasury.gov.in
32 Champua Bhaskar Chandra Naik 9437337330 champua@orissatreasury.gov.in
33 Chandabali Sri Sudhansu Sekhar Mohanty 06786220099 chandabali@orissatreasury.gov.in
34 Chhendipada Sri Soumya Priyadarsan 9439003289 chhendipada@orissatreasury.gov.in
35 Chikiti Sri Santosh Ku Palai 06802497005 chikiti@orissatreasury.gov.in
36 Dabugaon Renuprabha Majhi 9437254124 dabugaon@orissatreasury.gov.in
37 Daringibadi Namita Konhar 06849245131 daringibadi-sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
38 Darpani Pramod Sethi 9938767906 darpani@orissatreasury.gov.in
39 Dasapalla Sri Nityananda Behera 06757220054 daspalla@orissatreasury.gov.in
40 Dhamnagar Lakshman Kumar Barik 06786236127 dhamnagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
41 Dharmagarh Sri Basanta Ku Naik 06672242180 dharmagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
42 Dharmasala Sri Pramod Kumar Jena 06725284221 dharmasala@orissatreasury.gov.in
43 Digapahandi Sri Bharat Behera 06814247257 digapahandi@orissatreasury.gov.in
44 Dunguripalli Sri Ratilal Pradhan 9437236275 dungripalli@orissatreasury.gov.in
45 G Udayagiri Namita Kanhar 06847260110 gudayagiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
46 Ghatgaon Sri Satya Narayan Jena 06733223221 ghatagaon@orissatreasury.gov.in
47 Gunupur Sri Arjuna Sabar 9440543391 gunupur@orissatreasury.gov.in
48 Hatadihi Sri Subrat Kumar Das 9668373852 hatadihi@orissatreasury.gov.in
49 Hemgiri Sri Nilam Sagar Lakra 9599803525 hemagiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
50 Hindol Lokamata Mishra 9437376543 hindol@orissatreasury.gov.in
51 Hinjilicut Sandhya Rani Pattnaik 06811280281 hinjilicut@orissatreasury.gov.in
52 Jaipatna Smt Minati Singh 7504402660 jaipatan@orissatreasury.gov.in
53 Jaleswar Sri Subrat Kumar Behera 9439827529 jaleswar@orissatreasury.gov.in
54 Jatni Smt. Madhuchhanda Mohanty 06742492064 jatni@orissatreasury.gov.in
55 Jharpokharia Sri Ashok Kumar Marndi 9969363388 jharpokharia@orissatreasury.gov.in
56 Joshipur Sri Udayanath Naik 06797243243 sto-jashipur@orissatreasury.gov.in
57 Jujomura Sri Suranjan Sagar, I/c 06681257605 jujomura@orissatreasury.gov.in
58 Junagarh Sri Jayadev Sabar 06672243057 junagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
59 Kakatpur Sri Rama Chandra Swain 06758231214 kakatpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
60 Kalimela Sri Nikhilesh Patro 9437338844 kalimela@orissatreasury.gov.in
61 Kamakhyanagar Sri Arun Kumar Sethi 06769271221 kamakhyanagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
62 Kantabanji Sri Abhimanyu Majhi 8249967558 kantabanji@orissatreasury.gov.in
63 Kantamala Susil Kunar 06844277236 kantamala@orissatreasury.gov.in
64 Karanjia Smt Satyapriya Marandi 06796220318 karanjia@orissatreasury.gov.in
65 Kashinagar Sri Shantiswarup Mishra 06817240227 kashinagar-sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
66 Kashipur Kapileswar Tandi 06865255010 kashipur@orissatreasury.gov.in
67 Kesinga Sri Ashok Kumar Majhi 9438261538 kesinga@orissatreasury.gov.in
68 Khallikote Sri Sujeet Kumar Behera 06810256476 khallikote@orissatreasury.gov.in
69 Khandapara Sri Rashmi Ranjan Behera 7873621123 khandapara@orissatreasury.gov.in
70 Khariar Sri Lekharam Bhoi 9938304112 khariar@orissatreasury.gov.in
71 Khatiguda Sri Rikshyeeram Duria 8280280362 khatiguda@orissatreasury.gov.in
72 Khunta Sri Rama Ch Murmu 8658440944 khunta@orissatreasury.gov.in
73 Kishorenagar Sri Surendra Kumar Ghadei 7978237576 kishorenagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
74 Kodala Sri Mitrabhanu Nayak 06810268787 kodala-sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
75 Koira Sri Prafulla Kumar Ekka 06625235026 koira@orissatreasury.gov.in
76 Kotpad Sri Chandrasekhar Dalai 9437299179 kotpad-sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
77 Kuchinda Pinky Seth 06642220108 kuchinda@orissatreasury.gov.in
78 Kujanga Chinmaya Kumar Pradhan 06722236409 kujanga@orissatreasury.gov.in
79 Lakhanpur Sri Anshuman Pradhan 06645252213 lakhanpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
80 Laxmipur Sri Dibakar Mahauty 06855228587 laxmipur@orissatreasury.gov.in
81 Lephripara Poonam Kandulana 0662228629 lefripara@orissatreasury.gov.in
82 Loisingha Sri Sachidananda Bhue 9937361384 loisinga@orissatreasury.gov.in
83 Machhakund Sri Pairapu Trinath 06868272202 machhakund@orissatreasury.gov.in
84 Madanpur Rampur Sanjukta Sahu 06676250045 mrampur@orissatreasury.gov.in
85 Mahanga Sri Manoj Kumar Routray 06712354130 mahanga@orissatreasury.gov.in
86 Marshaghai Pallabi Saha 06727272580 marsaghai@orissatreasury.gov.in
87 Narasinghpur Bijaya Ku Sahoo,OT&AS 9777271883 narasinghpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
88 Niali Sri Bhibu Prasad Mishra 06712803429 niali@orissatreasury.gov.in
89 Nilgiri Dr. Mamata Manjari Das 06782233278 nilagiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
90 Nimapara Sri Niranjan Nayak 06758252458 nimapara@orissatreasury.gov.in
91 Padampur Sri Tulsiram Meher 9348338949 padampurbgr@orissatreasury.gov.in
92 Padmapur Sri Chittaranjan Mallick 9439748448 padmapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
93 Pallahara Sri Kuldip Kumar 06765279210 pallahara@orissatreasury.gov.in
94 Patamundai Sri Sanjib Mohanty 06729220322 pattamundai@orissatreasury.gov.in
95 Patnagarh Pradeep Kumar Mallik 06658222622 patnagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
96 Pipili Smt Mamata Sethy 06758240130 pipli@orissatreasury.gov.in
97 Potangi Sri Mahadev Bhatra 06853242510 pottangi@orissatreasury.gov.in
98 Purusottampur Sri Prakash Chandra Naik 9437591850 purushattompur@orissatreasury.gov.in
99 R Udayagiri Sri Parsunath Sethi 06817240373 rudayagiri@orissatreasury.gov.in
100 Rairakhol Sri Sudhansu Sekhar Das 9438312120 rairakhol@orissatreasury.gov.in
101 Rairangpur Sri Basant Ku. Singh 06794222040 rairangpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
102 Rajgangpur Sri Baiju Lakra 06624220353 rajgangpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
103 Rajkanika Sri Umakanta Mishra 06729248249 rajkanika@orissatreasury.gov.in
104 Rajnagar Sri Pursuram Behere 06729272422 rajnagar@orissatreasury.gov.in
105 Ranpur Khirodini Majhi 7787023123 ranpur@orissatreasury.gov.in
106 Rasgobindapur Sri Satrughna Prusty 06793275423 rasgovindapur@orissatreasury.gov.in
107 Rengali Smt. Gitanjali Achari 9437630664 rengali@orissatreasury.gov.in
108 Salipur Sochidananda Sahoo 06712352355 salepur@orissatreasury.gov.in
109 Samal Sri Nagendra Kumar Behera 06760266503 samal@orissatreasury.gov.in
110 Satyabadi Sri Arunav Padhiary 06752295084 satyabadi@orissatreasury.gov.in
111 Sohella Sri Raj Kishor Kullu 8456943132 sohella@orissatreasury.gov.in
112 Soro Girijakanta Pati 9437138529 soro@orissatreasury.gov.in
113 Paikmal Sri Biswanath Danga paikamal@orissatreasury.gov.in
114 Subdega Muktamani Tigga 9439788936 subdega@orissatreasury.gov.in
115 Sukhinda Sri Nirakar Mahakud 06726244794 sukinda@orissatreasury.gov.in
116 Suruda Sri Basanta Kumar Behera 06819270023 sorada@orissatreasury.gov.in
117 Talcher Anant Kishore Sethy 06760240241 talcher@orissatreasury.gov.in
118 Tangi Sri Durga Prasad Mohanty 06756224306 tangi@orissatreasury.gov.in
119 Telkoi Sri Bishnu Prasad Jena 7008129284 telkoi@orissatreasury.gov.in
120 Thuamul Rampur Sri Chandra Sekhar Mohaptra 9437839506 trampur@orissatreasury.gov.in
121 Tigiria Alakananda Tripathy 06723235622 tigiria@orissatreasury.gov.in
122 Tihidi Sri Ajay Kumar Jena 06784274956 tihidi@orissatreasury.gov.in
123 Tirtol Sri Samay Ray 9853813277 tirtol@orissatreasury.gov.in
124 Titilagarh Sri Prasanna Dandasena 06655220445 titilagarh@orissatreasury.gov.in
125 Tumudibandha Sri Bikash Kumar Pradhan 9438782695 tumudibandha@orissatreasury.gov.in
126 Tusura Sri Panchanan Bhoi 9439157726 tusra@orissatreasury.gov.in
127 Udala Sri Chandrakant Hembram 7656020332 udala-sto@orissatreasury.gov.in
128 Umerkote Miss Sabita Bhatra 9437777590 umerkote@orissatreasury.gov.in
shadowleft shadowright